livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

My Squirrels

Leave a comment

I saw this on Pinterest

22-of-the-funniest-pictures-ever-014

and after I picked myself up off the floor where I fell down laughing…

I said to myself out loud “This is so me right now!”

And then I responded to myself “Yes, it is!”

Because, yes, I have passed the point of just talking to myself and gone straight to answering back!

I’m working on a post to explain why I’m so squirrely, but at the moment my communication with myself is a little wacky.  So, once I get my act together a little bit and can get it out in a somewhat coherent manner, I’ll fill you in!

Just a little hint, it involves lots of boxes, vehicles, and tons of paperwork (with a few caps & gowns and lace thrown in)!

Living thru faith,

Misty

Leave a Reply

