livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

Spring Laundry

Leave a comment

I can know say it is officially spring!

I put out the first of many loads to hang dry outside!

We have had so much rain, that the weather and my laundry schedule has not meshed till now.

photo 1editedI love how fresh clothes smell after drying on the line.

Yes, I know I’m weird!

I also like the thought of lowering my electric bill by not using the dryer so much.

Of course….

I forgot to add the fabric softener, so I’ll be putting them in the dryer for a little bit.  🙂

Eli was so excited he couldn’t contain himself.

photo 2-2edited

Living thru faith,

Misty

Leave a Reply

