livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

The Grand Sweep: June 9 – June 15

1 Comment

Oh my goodness!  I am not sure if you are keeping up with the reading, but I am so far behind it’s just embarrassing.

I’m still reading but I got myself in a hole and am slowly digging my way out.

But I keep reminding myself, it’s not what I’m reading that day – it’s that I AM reading.

So, here’s this week’s readings…

Bible

June 9  Esther 1-3, Psalm 97

June 10   Esther 4-6

June 11   Esther 7-10

June 12   Job 1-3

June 13   Job 4-6

June 14  Job 7-9

June 15  Job 10-12

Living thru faith,

Misty

One thought on “The Grand Sweep: June 9 – June 15

  1. Pingback: The Grand Sweep: June 16-22 | livingthrufaith

Leave a Reply

