livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

On the Menu

Leave a comment

I know I haven’t posted anything since last week’s menu, but last week turned out to be kinda crazy and I never did get back around to blog world.  Even though this week may turn out crazy in it’s own right, I am hoping to do much better with posting.  I have some things I really want to share with you (like Sarah’s “wedding”, Matt’s college search update, and some homeschool news).  Now if I can just pull things all together!

Brian will be leaving for his annual PhD trip to England this Friday, Matt has his first baseball scrimmage of the season on Saturday, we are “puppy sitting” two puppies for a few days, and I have just realized how much I need to organize between now and Matt’s graduation in June!  So, I’m thinking I better keep meals easy peasy for a little while!

Here is what is on the menu this week…..

Monday – Spaghetti, bread

Tuesday – Leftover parmesan chicken, green beans, corn

Wednesday – Bourbon Chicken (crockpot) & rice

Thursday – Bacon, eggs, biscuits

Friday – Papa Murphy’s pizza

Saturday – Popcorn shrimp, homemade fries

Sunday – Grilled cheese, ramen noodles (unless I come up with something else between now and then!)

 

So, what’s on your menu this week?

Living thru faith,

Misty

Leave a Reply

