livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

Wecome to my new site!

2 Comments

Well, I’ve finally made the move…

from livingthrufaith.blogspot.com to livingthrufaithblog.wordpress.com

It took me a while to figure out what I wanted to do when I ran out of free memory with Blogger and then I got sidelined with trying to figure out the whole homeschool schedule thing (that’s a post for a different day).  I’m still trying to figure out the ins and outs of WordPress verses Blogger, but I’m getting there.

I’m even learning how to add pictures!

Sarah created a tent on our bed to lay in and watch her show.

Hopefully, I can get back in the swing of posting again on a regular basis because I really do miss sharing with you all.

Living thru faith,

Misty

2 thoughts on “Wecome to my new site!

  1. love it!!!

Leave a Reply

