livingthrufaith

a blog about life, family, and faith

My New Favorite Cookie Recipe

Leave a comment

Matt has been begging for me to make cookies for a week.  I finally broke down on Sunday and got to bakin’.

I’ve been trying several different chocolate chip recipes lately and just haven’t found the ONE.

None of them have been bad, but I just haven’t found one that I really loved…until now!

And, of course, I found the recipe on Pinterest!  Gotta love Pinterest!

The mix ended up making 3 dozen nice sized cookies and the kids absolutely loved them!

My plan next is to make up an extra batch of dough and freeze the roll for future baking.  

Yummy!

So I suggest you click on the source above and get yourself to bakin’ too!

Living thru faith,

Misty

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 364 other followers